Instaflex Reviews

Here at Instaflex, we're happy to provide Instaflex reviews from people who have been looking for a way to relieve joint discomfort. Many of these Instaflex customers were searching for glucosamine joint supplements for joint relief. We strive to provide the highest quality ingredients and customer service to all our customers. You can meet actual users through these Instaflex reviews or try an Instaflex Sample for yourself!

Have you already tried Instaflex? Submit your own review here!

“I used Glucosamin Chon/MSM for years with absolutely NO results/relief. I bought a bottle of Instaflex in April ... and within days I had relief. I have severe osteoarthritis (hips, knees, fingers, lower back) ... I live on the 3rd floor of my condo and have had to go up/down the stairs one at a time for years. My sister was visiting and we came home and I climbed the stairs normally and didn't even realize it until I reached the top. I turned around with my mouth open to look at my sister - who also had her mouth open. I gave some pills to her to (who has worse arthritis than me.) She also noticed how quickly it worked for her too. It's been a dream come true. I can finally sleep through the night again. This stuff really worked/works (for me).”

- Laurel, CO

“I've been using Instaflex for several months now and have gotten terrific relief of my joint pain. I've recommended it's use to many who are also using it with great results. Thank you!”

- Woody, CA

“My Orthopedic Surgeon, Dr. Leighton of Supply, NC (the best anywhere) has told me that I need two total knee replacements! My knees were so bad in fact that after being seated for a period of time or upon waking, I absolutely couldn't walk immediately. I have tried supplements before but when my brother brought me a bottle of Instaflex - BAM, BAM! I have tried to take the doses as specified since I began taking Instaflex about 4 weeks ago. In the last 5 days, I can report that my knees are at a minimum 80% improved. I can awaken and it now takes only about 10 seconds for me to move! I'm telling you that my knees are bone on bone with Osteoarthritis! I will certainly continue taking Instaflex and will recommend to all my friends. I am indeed a satisfied customer who once was very "kneedy" of help!”

- Martha, NC

“Coaching for almost 40 years had taken a toll on both my knees. However, after taking Instaflex supplements for the past few months my knees are much improved. I have more flexibility, and the stiffness and pain have practically disappeared!”

- Jim Morris, Retired Baseball Coach

“Within two days I could tell that this stuff is working. I am amazed! I have had a bad shoulder for over 40 years. Two major operations just so I could sleep at night. After 2 days of Instaflex, my shoulder is essentially, pain free. I have already purchased my next several months worth at the nearest GNC store in Huntington Beach Ca.”

- Walt, CA

“I had been living in third world conditions since 2001 and moved to Washington in January 2011. My health and ability to move had degraded to the point I was no longer able to do the things necessary to survive in the desert, such as chop wood and haul water. I was diagnosed with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome in 1991 and Fibromyalgia in 1997 along with asthma years earlier. I have had arthritis in all my joints for so long I do not remember when I was diagnosed with it I think I was in my early to mid twenties. I am 59 years old at this writing so it has been quite awhile to say the least. I have had TMJ since I was a child, eye and ear disorders and frequent infections, well you get the picture, the list does go on.

OK, so, I was crawling up the stairs in my new home most of the time and at best pulling myself up using the railings and my cane when I started taking Instaflex and within 2 days I was no longer crawling. I did have to wait for the Instaflex to kick in but after that I just used the railing for support. By the end of March I was only needing the railings some of the time and today 5 months later the railing is a token more for balance than anything else. I AM FREE AND CAN MOVE! I can not say I am pain free but I CAN say the pain is NOT from my joints, INSTAFLEX fixed that part! And because I can scoot around freely my mind set is so much better that almost all of the depression is gone and I do not have to take any anti-depressants for it. They never worked for me anyway and the side effects on that are intolerable.

I also want to compliment everyone I have talked to on the phone when calling INSTAFLEX. Each person has been sweet, kind, encouraging and helpful and I always hang up with a smile on my face! I would really like to transmit how much it means to someone like me to have a pleasant conversation while tending business. There were days at the beginning of my taking INSTAFLEX that I was very morbidly depressed and not looking forward to calling to try to straighten out something I had messed up but by the time I hung up from talking to your customer support people I was just fine for the rest of the day. You are all life savers.”

- Teresa, D.C.

“I just want you to know how wonderful it is to be useing Instaflex. Before taking it I was in so much pain, expecially in the morning. I've been using it now for sometime and wouldn't want to be without it. Thanks so much for the wonderful help and the difference it makes. I have been telling people about it now for awhile and they all seem interested in it. Thanks again.”

- Frances Harrell

“After my knee surgery in 2006, I used various types of Chondroitin & Glucosamine to help with the discomfort but with little results. After one bottle of InstaFlex, the pain in my knee went away and now I am training for three 5K's over the next two months. I look forward to being a customer for a long, long time!!”

- Denis, NC

“I have had chronic knee problems since an injury in 1995, especially the left knee. I am self-employed with no health insurance so I have never gotten a diagnosis! Exercise helps, but there is a thin line between the right amount and too much. If I overdid it, I’d be set back for a couple of months--very discouraging! I noticed a difference right away with the sample, so I signed up for the regular shipment program after I had finished the sample. I have greater flexibility and strength, and a lot less pain--as in ZERO pain after 3 months of kind of irregular use! Thanks for putting this on the market!”

- Taza, AZ

“I tried the sample of Instaflex to see if was all it claimed to be. I am a 51 year old male with arthritis in both shoulders, elbows, knees and feet. I've had surgeries in both shoulders to clean out the arthritic debris and twice on my left knee for cartilage damage and debridement. I also have impingements in both shoulders limiting range of motion. Last, but not least, I was diagnosed with gout 3 years ago. I recently had my second surgery on my left knee 8 months ago and still had swelling and limited use of my left knee. A lot of the issue had to do with arthritis. It was hard to do any activities requiring me to bend my left knee to work, climb stairs, ladders etc. I started taking Instaflex and within one week, there was an improvement to my left knee. The swelling has gone away and I can bend it and use it better than before. I've even noticed an improvement to my shoulders, elbows and feet. I will have to have more surgeries in the future to clean out the arthritis as time goes on and I get older. My doctor has told me that when I retire, I will have to have complete shoulder replacements due to the impingements. While Instaflex cannot cure my ailments or completely take the pain away, it has made a definite improvement to my everyday way of life. I've tried different remedies for joint issues and none have had the effect that Instaflex has made. Since arthritis basically destroys the cartilage in your joints causing very painful issues, and with gout on top of it, my future activities were looking pretty bleak. I firmly believe Instaflex is going to continue to improve my activities greatly and reduce the chances of future surgeries, hopefully. Thanks Instaflex, I will continue to use the product, and of course, will continue seeing my doctor.”

- Robin, TX

“I am writing to let you know how great your product is. I have had to deal with great pain on a level that would incapacitate most, but I have an extremely high threshold for pain due to a fall down the steps to the attic at age five. I bit my tongue off and had to have it sown on while awake without any local since the doctors said numbing would be as painful as just putting the 150 stitches in. In 1984, I crushed my L5 disc, and the prognosis was I couldn't stand for more than an hour a day, walk more than 1/4 of a mile, or lift more than 15 lbs. for the rest of my life. I have worked on houses most of my adult life, and that is what I ended up doing after, resulting in 3 herniated discs, 4 bulging discs, arthritis in 3 and in my knees from motorcycle mishaps. Working overhead and 2 whiplash accidents caused my neck more problems, and my hands from said accidents and constant use with hanging sheetrock and painting. When I finally went back to a doctor, it took 300 mgs of morphine to get me through my work day. While I was taking your trial of Instaflex, I was able to reduce my medication to 50-100 mgs a day, and my mobility is greatly increased. I am now feeling so good, I may be able to add remodeling to my job search, since I have recently lost my field inspection clients.

“I am very grateful I found your product. It has truly been a blessing on my life, and now my wife has started taking it since she was thrown out of and back in through a windshield of a car when she was a teenager, and when you reach our age, you feel all the injuries you have had in life at an amplified level.”

- Brian, MI

“I have been suffering with severe pain for 7 years now. I've went to every specialty doctor that was available and they were always pushing pills down me. I received some temporary relief on occasion, but never felt rejuvenated. In January 2011 I was diagnosed with Lupus at age 29. Doctors said I was an extremely rare case due to my age and the intensity of pain I was suffering. I was started on 23 different pills within 2 months. When I had reached taking the maximum dosage, I only stayed on them for 1 month. I was becoming very depressed and my attitude was changing. One evening while looking at the weather on the Internet, my local TV station had an advertisement for Instaflex. I was hesitant on clicking on the link thinking that it was some hoax. After reading the details and some thinking I decided to try considering it was only $5. $5 was well worth the chance of feeling better. A couple of days had went by and they came in the mail. I was scared to take them. I still immediately took all 3 pills in one dose. Approx 4 hours later I started getting some energy and a lot of tension in my lower back was gone. I assumed I was letting my mind tell me it was the pills. Next day I took all 3 again and I had the same response. 3rd day came.....WoW I woke up pain free. I was in complete shock.

“Every morning I have been taking my Instaflex and feeling as if there is nothing wrong with me physically. I look back at all the pain I have suffered from and wonder why it took me so long to find Instaflex and with something that works this great how come doctors aren't aware of Instaflex.”

- Crystal, OK

“I have been on Instaflex for 3 days, today is my 4th day. I have not been able to walk, bend, lift, sit, etc. I have been in so much pain since my PLIF, 2 rods, 2 implants, and 6 screws. I started Instaflex the day it arrived, and TODAY, for the first time in almost a year, I am pain free!!! I have tried everything to relieve the pain, from hydrotherapy, massive amounts of pain pills, muscle relaxers, nerve pain pills, pyhsical therapy, you name it I have tried it. It usually takes me 30 mins to get out of bed, go to the rest room, take my morning 5 pills and then lay on the couch till they kick in. Today I got straight out of bed, went to the bathroom, down the stairs, back up the stairs and sat on the couch and realized NO PAIN!!! I have had tears of joy this morning. I want to run, jump, ride my horse, walk, you name it. I was very active before this back surgery in Aug, with initial pain starting in June of last year. My life came to a screaming halt. I cannot tell you how good I feel. Like a new person.”

- Christa, TN

“I have been taking Instaflex for approximately three months and I cannot believe how wonderful I feel and actually out of pain. 19 months ago, I underwent two neck surgeries! The first surgery was aug. 4, 2009 and it was 9.5 hours. The surgery began at 7 am and I was back in my hospital room at 5:30 pm., only to wake up the next morning n back in surgery by 5 am . The second surgery was 7.5 hours. My neck has 4 levels fused, 40 screws, and two prosthetic bones. My neck had four bulging discs that were there so long that they calcified, on my spine.”

- Ginger, NJ

“I am very surprised at the way these pills help my pain and help me to walk better! I have severe chronic pain all over my body from Syringomyelia (a cyst in my spinal cord), 6 herniated discs, sciatica in both legs, degenerative arthritis, swollen knees and ankles! I had three surgeries for meniscus tears to my right knee, which causes a lot of pain, and your pills help with that pain and allow me to bend my legs easier! Thank you so much!”

- Steven, WI

“In 2001, I was struck from behind while waiting at a stop light in my car. The accident crushed all the discs in my lower back and cracked the vertebrae L-3 thru S-1. I've subsequently undergone three surgeries, the last ending in a full fusion with titanium instrumentation and a lifetime of heavy opiate use to combat the pressure that was placed on the nerve roots leaving that area of my back and running down both legs. My movement was determined to be only 40% of what it was originally and, as a State judicial Employee, I was asked to take an early disability Retirement at age 38. I have been taking strong opoids for at least 10 years now and they do ease the pain but my range of motion has always been severely reduced. then I found and asked for a trial of your Instaflex Joint Support product. I was simply AMAZED after the second day! My range of motion was returning, I no longer had sharp pains if I twisted to much or too fast, It is simply astonishing! I have tried many other natural, herbal remedies and none have even come CLOSE to your product! I wanted to tell you folks that your Joint Support mix of natural herbal medicines WORKS and it works very WELL!

“Thank You from all the muscles in my back! I may have a chance to return to a regular life soon!”

- Tracy, NH

“Last September, I guess due to a mid-life evaluation, I decided to commit to an official Ironman Triathlon. I applied for the 2010 Lake Placid Ironman. This gave me 1 full year to train and get in shape. My biggest obstacle to completing such a goal, was my knee pain problems. I figured that I was just going to put-up with the pain for one year. I started my training, and of course the knee pain became unbearable. I trained for a few more weeks with the pain and decided the pain was too much and I would have to abandon my Ironman goal.

“One day I was on the computer and came across your advertisement offering of a free 2-week trial of Instaflex. I figured I couldn't lose and ordered your product. After a week on Instaflex, my training plans were back in motion. I continued the hard training regimen for the rest of the year with No Knee Pain at All!!!!!!

“I am happy to report that on July 25, 2010, at age 49, I became an official 'Ironman' at lake Placid New York. I could not have completed such a goal without your product!”

- Tim, NY

“As a martial artist and stuntman, I lead a very active, and sometimes painful, life. I had almost considered retiring, until I started taking Instaflex. Thank you very much for making what I do for a living a lot easier. Now, at 44, I have no intention leaving the profession I love!”

- Cal Simmons, FL

“I am a 58 year old woman who has been experiencing joint pain in my hips, knees, shoulders and neck that was getting worse every day. By evening, I had a hard time getting up from a chair and was literally hobbling around. It was really interfering with my quality of life. I saw your product info and ordered the 2 week sample, carefully marking the date on my calendar so I could be sure to cancel future shipments when it didn't work. At the 2 week point, I had to admit I was much better. I thought it was a fluke but I'd try another month. By the end of the month, I was pain-free. I mean totally pain-free.

“Needless to say I have tried all kinds of supplements with no success. I had visited my doctor, who told me to put ice on the joints. Can you imagine putting ice bags on your shoulders, neck, knees and hips every night? I am very vocal when something doesn't work, so I wanted to let you all know that Instaflex is a miracle. I really didn't think I'd find anything that would relieve the pain and had just accepted it. I have an incurable chronic disease so I'm used to living with pain and health problems. What an amazing thing it is to have this pain taken off the table.”

- Deborah, CA

“This product works great...My husband is a senior citizen, Disable American Veteran...the first product that's ever worked for my husband. ... I am totally blown away with your service and kindness, as a former businesswoman of 25+ years i haven't experienced anything like this since the last century! I am part of a huge, yet intimate and personal, church community and you can count on lots and lots of referrals. Your kindness to us will not be forgotten and we'll not only refer your company but we'll pray for all of you. I was afraid people like you weren't around anymore.”

- Michelle, CO

“Instaflex has made such an impression on me, that I recommend this product without any hesitation. I am a registered nurse and have been a nurse for 40 years. Four months ago I noticed some swelling in my left knee that progressively got worse, I used pain medications which did not help with the pain. I also tap dance and have a very active job. The thought of knee surgery/knee replacement would have put me out of work and my love of dancing would have drastically changed. I saw Instaflex advertised and called for a free sample. At my shock and absolute delight, the swelling subsided and I was pain free. All my symptoms were gone in 48 hours!!!! I have been pain free and symptom free since I started taking Instaflex. I cannot express enough what your product has done for my quality of life. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to tell my story.”

- Elaine Tuttle, MA

“For many years I was the captain of the U. S. women's soccer team. At the end of my career I suffered from severe joint pain. I tried just about everything to get relief. Finally, thanks to Instaflex, I'm now able to be active in sports – and keep up with my two young kids - without discomfort.”

- Carla Overbeck

Have you tried Instaflex? Submit your own review here!